Tel • 312-832-9800 | Fax • 312-832-9311 | info@susanins.com | www.susanins.com
900 South Clinton Street | Chicago, IL 60607, USA

 

Contact Us

Phone • 312-832-9800 | Fax • 312-832-9311 | Email • info@susanins.com

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

TRUSTS AND ESTATES

Sean E. Susanin, ISA312-832-9800 sean@susanins.com

 

CONSIGNOR SERVICES

Patrick Kearney, ISA312-832-9037patrick@susanins.com

Carrie Young, ISA312-832-9036carrie@susanins.com

Max Condon312-832-9035max@susanins.com

Scot Campbell312-832-9038scot@susanins.com

 

DIGITAL MEDIA PRODUCTION

J’evon Covington312-832-9800jevon@susanins.com

Assistant - Carey Primeau

 

BIDDER SERVICES

Christine Skarulis –– 312-832-9800 –– christine@susanins.com

Elizabeth Jensen312-832-9800lizj@susanins.com

 

EXHIBITIONS

Cristina Silvestri –– 312-832-9034 –– cristina@susanins.com

Assistant - Carey Primeau

 

BUILDING MANAGEMENT

Santiago Rosales

 

AUCTIONEERS

Sean Susanin, Marilee Judd

 

INQUIRE ABOUT RESERVING SUSANIN’S FACILITY FOR

LUNCHEONS, LECTURES, MEETINGS AND EVENTS.